Sports

With perfect weather all year round, Estepona is the perfect place for nearly every kind of sport and outdoor activity – you’ll find a short excerpt here.

 


Biking / Hiking
You can find numerous tours around Estepona where you are overlooking the sea or the beautiful back country with hills, forests and nature reserves.
A good selection of local tours can be found here: www.wikiloc.com

Boating & Water Sports Center
Activites situated around the Marina in Estepona and Puerto Duquesa


Canyoning
El Colemar – Canyoning in Canon de las Buitreas


Tennis
Within our Urbinasation or Estepona Tennis Club - located in the Forrest Hills Urbanisation


Riding
Horse riding tours are being offered around Ronda (Paddock Paradise Ronda or Caballos y Vino) or Marbella (Centro Hipico El Repique)


Golf Courses in the surrounding area
Dona Julia Golf Club - in Casares Costa - donajuliagolf.es
Finca Cortesin Golf Club - in Casares - fincacortesin.com
Estepona Golf - in Estepona - esteponagolf.com
Azata Golf - in Estepona - azatagolf.com
El Paraiso Golf Club - in Estepona - elparaisogolf.com
Valle Romano Golf - in Estepona - valleromano.net
La Duquesa Golf Country Club - in Manilva - golfladuquesa.com
Atalaya Golf & Country Club - in Estepona/Marbella - atalaya-golf.com
Club de Golf La Reserva de Sotogrande - in Sotogrande - sotogrande.com
Club de Golf Valderrama - in Sotogrande - valderrama.com
Real Club de Golf Sotogrande - in Sotogrande - golfsotogrande.com
Santana Golf - in Mijas Costa - santanagolf.com
Chaparrel Golf Club - in Mijas - golfelchaparral.com
Los Arqueros Golf & Country Club - in Benahavis - losarquerosgolf.com
Alcaidesa Links Golf Resort - in La Linea - www.alcaidesa.com
La Quinta Golf and Country Club - in Marbella - laquintagolf.com
Cabopino Golf Marbella - in Marbella - cabopinogolfmarbella.com
Santa Clara Golf Marbella - in Marbella - santaclaragolfmarbella.com

You can find more information to golf courses in Costa del Sol here...

 


 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © feiertag.online